Administration
Kenneth Cox
Principal
kenneth.cox@patrick.k12.va.us

Rebecca Rogers
Assistant Principal
rebecca.rogers@patrick.k12.va.us

Robin Ferguson
Assistant Principal / CTE Director
robin.ferguson@patrick.k12.va.us

Terry Harris
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
terry.harris@patrick.k12.va.us

Denise Clark
Guidance Director/Testing Coordinator
denise.clark@patrick.k12.va.us

Lori Jessup
Bookkeeper
lori.jessup@patrick.k12.va.us

Debbie Boyd
Administrative Assistant
debbie.boyd@patrick.k12.va.us

Tabatha Stanley
Administrative Assistant
tabatha.stanley@patrick.k12.va.us

Ada Fain
Administrative Assistant
ada.fain@patrick.k12.va.us